Magic Animal Rescue Series

The Magic Animal Rescue series by E. D. Baker is a chapter book series about a young girl named Maggie
who lives in an Enchanted Forest full of magical creatures!

(Published under Lisa Manuzak)


Maggie and the Flying Horse (Book 1)

Select illustrations from the first book in the Magic Animal Rescue series.

Maggie and the Wish Fish (Book 2)

Select illustrations from the second book in the Magic Animal Rescue Series.